Events Calendar

6 October 2019 (Sunday)
Hong Kong Geopark One-day Boat Trip
6 September 2019 (Friday)
Welcome S6 Lunch
28 August 2019 (Wednesday)
The Magic Hour
17 August 2019 (Saturday)
Bowling Fun
13 July 2019 (Saturday)
Chill Junk Trip
5 July 2019 (Friday)
MSS Fun Fair
9 April 2019 (Tuesday)
MPS Sports Day
6 April 2019 (Saturday)
2019 Easter Egg Hunt
16 December 2018 (Sunday)
MSSAA Annual General Meeting
11 December 2018 (Tuesday)
MSS Sports Day